Criteria for Perpetual Trophies

Winners are financial members of CRCA Vic

A small replica trophy is presented to the perpetual trophy winner from the previous year.

Category	Prize	Rego.	Year	Make/Model	Owner				
Ern & Eileen Ryde Perpetual Trophy	Criteria	 This is a perpetual trophy presented to the Club by life members Ern & Eileen Ryde and is to be awarded to the owner of the best COMMERCIAL vehicle judged at the Annual Display Day. 							
		O Eligible vehicles include Chrysler related utilities, panel vans, trucks, buses, hearses etc but excludes passenger sedans and station wagons. A vehicle achieving the award is not eligible for the same trophy the following year.							
		SPONSOR: Blackedge Auto							
	Last Years Winner	Ryan Bond Chrysler Drifter Panel Van							
	THIS YEARS WINNER	175614	1936	Dodge D3 Utility	Grantley Bland				
George Porter Perpetual Trophy	Criteria	 This is a perpetual trophy presented to the Club by Foundation Member George Porter which is to be awarded annually at the Annual Display Day to the owner of the most improved restoration project during a twelve month period. The trophy is intended to be an encouragement award to any member who has an uncompleted project that may be anything from a rolling chassis to a roadworthy vehicle. The project must be displayed on the occasion that the award is made. Progress during the previous twelve months must be known to the judges or supported by evidence such as witnesses or receipts 							
	Last Years	○ SPONSOR: Mopar Motors Rohan & John Ackers 1924 Dodge Tourer							
	Winner	Roball & Colli Ackers 1024 Douge Touler							
	THIS YEARS WINNER	50640H	1958	Chrysler Royal AP2	Andrew Hough				
David Mills Perpetual Trophy	Criteria	 This trophy was donated to the Club by Life Member, David Mills, to encourage the standard of restoration or preservation of Chrysle built vehicles. It is to be awarded to the owner of the vehicle judged best at the Annual Display Day. 							
	Last Years	SPONSOR: Bendigo Bank Mooroolbark Community Branch							
	Winner	David Brown 1949 Dodge Wayfarer Convertible							
	THIS YEARS WINNER	07291	1974	Chrysler By Chrysler	David Johnston				
Presidents Perpetual Trophy	Criteria	 This is a cup awarded by the President of the Chrysler Restorers Club of Australia (Vic) Inc. at his discretion, for the most interesting, attractive or unusual vehicle, in his opinion, displayed at the Annual Display Day 							
		○ SPONSOR: Knox Chrysler Dodge Jeep							
	Last Years Winner	Peter Pin - Chrysler 2dr Hardtop							
	THIS YEARS WINNER	51756Н	1975	Chrysler By Chrysler CJ	Andrew Robilliard				

The following winners do NOT need to be financial members of CRCA Vic

Category	Prize	Rego.	Year	Make/Model	Owner			
Best Veteran Or Vintage		Sponsor O Winner: RACV Runner Up: Blackedge Auto						
	WINNER	5019	1929	Chrysler Model 65	Peter Lambert			
	Runner Up	6921	1926	Chrysler Not Listed	P.Svehla			
1931-1942	Sponsor	○ Jim Robinson Dodge & Plymouth Parts						
	WINNER	20869H	1941	Plymouth Coupe	David Brown			
	Runner Up	08012	1937	Desoto S3 Business Coupe	Mick Brauman			
1946-1954	Sponsor		Shannons In	surance				
	WINNER	13136Н	1948	Dodge Special Deluxe	Michael Monks			
	Runner Up	48510	1954	Chrysler Windsor	Andrew Fraser			
955-1960	Sponsor	0	lim Pohinso	n Dodge & Plymouth Parts				
	WINNER	CH8341	1959	Dodge Coronet	Robert Bond			
	Runner Up	38345H	1959	Desoto Adventurer	Tony Villella			
961-1968	Sponsor	0	Watermans	Collision Repair Centre				
Non-Valiant	WINNER	34262H	1968	Plymouth Barracuda	Nerissa Anderson			
	Runner Up	61664H	1964	Dodge Phoenix	Ian and Michelle Coggins			
R&S Series	Sponsor	 Elko/Valiant Spares and Repairs 						
	WINNER	08202H	1962	Plymouth S-Series	Peter Flavelle			
	Runner Up	60546H	1962	Valiant S-Series	Vic Grammarino			

Chrysler Restorers Club of Australia Victoria Inc Display Day - Final Result Sheet - 18/10/2015

Category	Prize	Rego.	Year	Make/Model	Owner		
AP5-AP6-VC Valiant	Sponsor	o Emma & Tom's					
	WINNER	53831H	1965	Valiant AP6	Ruben Razmoski		
	Runner Up	FVI505	1965	Valiant AP6	R&C Fullalove		
VF-VE-VG Valiant	Sponsor	SLD Automotive Services					
	WINNER	MYPACR	1970	VG Pacer Coupe	Nick & Georgina Papas		
	Runner Up	JYZ204	1968	Valiant VE VIP	John & Lena Carvana		
VH-VJ-VK	Sponsor	0	Des & Gravs	Automotive Services			
Valiant	WINNER	HITOP		Valiant VH Coupe	Nigel Jacobs		
	Runner Up	LVH265		Valiant VH Sedan	Paul Massaro		
CL-CM Valiant	Sponsor	○ Emma & Tom's					
	WINNER	17805H	1978	Chrysler by Chrysler Le Baron	Mark Collier		
	Runner Up	11042H	1978	Valiant CM Regal	Brian Pike		
Valiant Charger	Sponsor	o Des & Grays Automotive Services					
	WINNER	44725H		Valiant VH RT Charger	Georgio Larazario		
	Runner Up	09827H	1972	Valiant VH RT Charger 265	Glen & James Fazzino		
1968 –On/Muscle Car	Sponsor	○ Elko					
	WINNER	11400H	1968	Dodge Charger	Gteras Radakis		
	Runner Up	60040H	1970	Dodge Challenger	Des Seaton		

Chrysler Restorers Club of Australia Victoria Inc Display Day - Final Result Sheet - 18/10/2015

Category	Prize	Rego.	Year	Make/Model	Owner		
Best Original Unrestored	Sponsor	Shannons Insurance					
(any make)	WINNER	23853H	1967	Valiant VC Regal	Derek Zantuck		
	Runner Up	6242	1930	Chrysler Model 66	Graeme Smith		
New Age Mopar	Sponsor	○ Knox Chrysler Jeep Dodge					
(excludes PT Cruisers and 300C)	WINNER	VIPR10		Dodge Ram SRT10	Damian Berry		
	Runner Up	QOS639		Jeep Renegade	Luke Emmet		
Best modified	Sponsor		SLD Automot	iva Sarvicas			
	WINNER	203641H	1969	Dodge Super Bee	Brett White		
	Runner Up	44958H		Dodge Charger RT	Thomas Gibbs		
PT Cruiser	Sponsor	0	Knov Chryslo	r Dodge Jeen			
	WINNER	7.0					
		XLNTPT	2006	PT Cruiser	Wendy Frewin		
	Runner Up	TNL707		PT Cruiser	Dorothy De Vries		
300C	Sponsor	○ Knox Chrysler Jeep Dodge					
	WINNER	HEMY64		Chrysler 300C SRT8 CORE	Bill Karakatsanis		
	Runner Up	MIHEMI		Chrysler 200 SRT8	Ian Brattle		
Ladies Choice	Sponsor	○ Emma & Tom's					
	WINNER	62701H	1966	Plymouth Barracuda	Murray Bear		